1-dima1-125x125
Dima Kachanov

owner, executive producer
dima@adrenalinbrothers.com

2-olga1-125x125
Olga Belich

partner, executive producer
olga@adrenalinbrothers.com

lena-125x125
Lena Yuzik

producer
lena.yuzik@adrenalinbrothers.com

фото061216edit666
Liza Bondarenko

bidding producer
liza.bondarenko@adrenalinbrothers.com

10420258_880974511943428_344646967221560316_n (2)
Anya Tsylitsynska

bidding producer
anna.tsylitsynska@adrenalinbrothers.com

0-weu-d3-abc7cf1d56644c24be46dd5ff7db3c27
Anna Kaut

production assistant
anna.kaut@adrenalinbrothers.com

Stepanov Dan
Dan Stepanov

directors researcher
dan@adrenalinbrothers.com

Lena1
Lena Siukh

office queen

Gorelikova Evgeniya
Yevgeniya Gorelikova

accountant
yevgeniya.gorelikova@adrenalinbrothers.com

Lunkova Vika
Viktoriya Lunkova

lawyer
viktoriya.lunkova@adrenalinbrothers.com

Nadyuk Alex
Sasha Nadyuk

transport division
alex.nadyuk@adrenalinbrothers.com